Hours and Holidays

 

The OSU Foundation and Alumni Association offices in Corvallis and Portland are open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

2024 Office Closures:

  • In Observance of New Year’s Day* – Monday, Jan. 1, 2024 (*Early Closure Friday, Dec. 29, 2023)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday – Monday, Jan. 15
  • Memorial Day* – Monday, May 27 (*Early Closure Friday, May 24)
  • Juneteenth - Wednesday, June 19
  • Fourth of July* – Thursday, July 4 (*Early Closure Wednesday, July 3)
  • Labor Day* – Monday, Sept. 2 (*Early Closure Friday, August 30)
  • In Observance of Veterans Day – Monday, Nov. 11
  • Thanksgiving Day* – Thursday, Nov. 28 (*Early Closure Wednesday, Nov. 27)
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, Nov. 29
  • Christmas Day* – Wednesday, Dec. 25 (*Early Closure Tuesday, Dec. 24)
  • In Observance of New Year's Day* – Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2025 (*Early Closure Friday, Dec. 31, 2024)

 

* Foundation/Alumni offices close at 3:00 p.m. on the workday before the holidays listed with an asterisk.